Xion Audio Player

Trigger on load/startup

General Discussion about Xion Audio Player

Postby razardk » January 30th, 2013, 9:18 am

How is it possible to have a layer hided at the load of the skin?
So that i wont start with showing that layer?`

Thanks..
Inspiration! q:
User avatar
razardk
Xion Supporter
 
Posts: 50
Joined: January 7th, 2009, 1:36 pm
Location: Denmark

Postby razardk » January 30th, 2013, 9:27 am

Doh, nevermind, long time since i skinned last, had forgot about the indi_play..
Inspiration! q:
User avatar
razardk
Xion Supporter
 
Posts: 50
Joined: January 7th, 2009, 1:36 pm
Location: Denmark

Postby Lance » January 30th, 2013, 7:52 pm

You can also just hide the layer in photoshop and it will remain hidden until you tell it otherwise with aclashow.
I made the Xion Default skin. Ask me questions and stuff.

DeviantArt
User avatar
Lance
Xion Fan
 
Posts: 402
Joined: April 10th, 2008, 12:07 pm
Location: East Yorkshire, England

Postby SLoB » January 30th, 2013, 8:44 pm

ofc those in an animation loop also need the 1st layer in that loop to have a stop command ;)
User avatar
SLoB
Xion Junkie
 
Posts: 1340
Joined: September 11th, 2006, 9:21 pm
Location: UK

Return to General Xion Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest