Xion Audio Player

Load default PL/EQ skin if none present

Feature Requests and Ideas

Postby regener8ed » April 10th, 2013, 10:46 am

If the selected skin does not have the Playlist or Equalizer skinned, load the default Xion skin for those items (instead of simply remembering the last one that was skinned.) It's possible to end up with some funky combinations when switching from a custom skin that had a playlist/eq to other skins which do not have one defined; I would prefer to see the default ones instead of one from another skin.
Xion Supporter
Posts: 82
Joined: September 14th, 2010, 7:29 am
Location: Varies Greatly

Postby Lance » April 10th, 2013, 1:30 pm

This could be argued both ways though really. You can still achieve what you wanted anyway by selecting just the PL or just the EQ from the skin browser, instead of the entire skin package.
I made the Xion Default skin. Ask me questions and stuff.

User avatar
Xion Fan
Posts: 402
Joined: April 10th, 2008, 12:07 pm
Location: East Yorkshire, England

Postby logokas » April 10th, 2013, 1:38 pm

It is somewhat annoying, but yeah, just load the default and then whatever else skin you wanted.
I shoot and ask questions later.

Take no offense of it.
User avatar
Xion Addict
Posts: 668
Joined: February 25th, 2008, 8:44 am
Location: Estonia

Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest