Page 2 of 2

PostPosted: April 3rd, 2007, 11:08 pm
by Cliff Cawley
SLoB Wrote:something that is getting a bit irritating is that you can press down on the mouse on an object ie button/sliderbit etc and if you dont lift the mouse button up and move the mouse around for example setting a slider then the down state gets activated on any object in the mouse cursors path and will trigger than action on any touched object

what should happen is that the down state is only triggered for the object that was in focus at the time of the downpress


Fixed for the next build ;)

Cliff :)

PostPosted: April 4th, 2007, 6:13 am
by SLoB
wahey :)

not sure if thers still time Cliff
dont reposition on individual skins?
for example in a multi skin pack for example switching between modes still repositions the skin inside the original container position, would be cool to have each mode/skin remember its position, as this is out of the scope of the skinner it would be most welcome i think, hope some of the others backs me on that 1 ;) cmon guys post some feedback on the betas :)

PostPosted: April 4th, 2007, 6:38 am
by Cliff Cawley
SLoB Wrote:wahey :)

not sure if thers still time Cliff
dont reposition on individual skins?
for example in a multi skin pack for example switching between modes still repositions the skin inside the original container position, would be cool to have each mode/skin remember its position, as this is out of the scope of the skinner it would be most welcome i think, hope some of the others backs me on that 1 ;) cmon guys post some feedback on the betas :)


I'd prefer to save this feature till the next release :)

I hope to release more often after the next release so it shouldn't be too long till you have this feature ;)

Cliff :)

PostPosted: April 4th, 2007, 7:31 am
by SLoB
cool, i thought as much but it doesnt hurt to ask to check ;)

Xion is pretty feature packed now since build 1.58 and more goodness to come in future versions

PostPosted: April 4th, 2007, 6:11 pm
by Cliff Cawley
pickle Wrote:When I listen to a particular radio channel (one that I need to login to a website to connect to), sometimes my credentials get displayed as the song information like so: "http://myusername:[email protected]:port". Also, the actual track information is not displayed.

I've not been able to determine what it is that causes this, or if I do anything special to trigger it. I don't think this is a problem with the radio station (http://www.di.fm), as I never have this problem with iTunes.

I've been having this problem for quite a while (and yes, I am using b80 :) )


Ok, I've now fixed this one too :)

Cliff :)